Stay up-to-date

Sign up
 for legislative alerts to receive weekly updates during the Texas legislative session.


For more information about Legislative Day and the Chamber's other public affairs events, contact Molly Ulmer at (972) 792-2811 or

Who Represents You?

Do you know who represents your district? Find out who your elected officials are at the link below!

whorepresentsme     Mobile Version - Who Represents me


Series Sponsor


Richardson Council Candidates
May 6, 2017 Election

Want to learn more about your candidates? Below are interviews by the Collin County Business Alliance with candidates for contested City Council seats. The Richardson Chamber has also partnered with the CCBA and East Richardson Rotary Club to host a candidate forum on April 18, 2017. Election Day is May 6, 2017. Check out our voter resources for more information on voting times and locations.

See the candidates and submit your questions for them at our candidate forum on April 18, 2017.
Attendees must register and pre-pay.


Mayoral Candidates

Paul Voelker (incumbent) 

Jared Wheadon 

City Council Place 4 Candidates

Mabel Simpson (incumbent) 

Cory Montfort 

City Council Place 5 Candidates

Marta Gomez Frey (incumbent) 

Kashif Riaz