2016 Leadership Richardson Advisory Board

Greg Kish, Kish, Manktelow & Bailey, PC

Advisory Board
Tom Brooks, TommyWrites
Manasseh Durkin, Durkin Enterprises
Karen Ellis, Leadership Richardson Curriculum Committee
Laurie Garvie, Richardson Symphony Orchestra
Betty Schlackman, Leadership Richardson Alumni Association
Marybeth Hoesterey, Hoesterey Associates
Becky Jones, Richland College of the DCCCD
Keith Kockler, Richardson Police Department
Anthony Pampillonia, Pampillonia Jewelers
Eric Peltier, LegacyTexas
Janice Peters, Hudson Peters Commercial
Joni Reed, Methodist Richardson Medical Center
Michael Spicer, City of Richardson
Jessica Watts, UT Dallas

Bryan Marsh, RCC Chairman
Kory Aoyama, RCC Vice Chairman, Community Division
Paul Voelker, Mayor, City of Richardson
Dan Johnson, City Manager, City of Richardson
Bill Sproull, President/CEO, Chamber of Commerce
Mary Bedosky, Past Chairperson
Aaron MacPhie, Past Chairperson
Kim Quirk, Executive Director, Leadership Richardson