Skip to content

Advisory Board

2022 Leadership Richardson Advisory Board

Jan Arrant, Methodist Richardson Medical Center

Advisory Board
Sherry Daswani, Baylor, Scott and White
Paul Falcon, Texans Credit Union
Victor Garza, Amicus Financial Advisors
Cindi Jackson, Texas Bank and Trust
Simon Katz, DFW International Airport
Sibyl LaCour, Methodist Richardson Medical Center
Mark Lozano, Richland Campus, Dallas College
Audrey Oatis-Newsome, Workforce Commission (retired)
Huseyin Peker, The Dialogue Institute
Glenn Scott, Berlin Packaging
Amy Taylor, Leadership Richardson Alumni Association
Ed Whitesell, Leadershp Richardson Curriculum Chair
Eva Wilkins, LUSH Catering

Manasseh Durkin, RCC Chairperson
Randy Ford, RCC Vice Chairperson, Community Division
Paul Voelker, Mayor, City of Richardson
Don Magner, City Manager, City of Richardson
Mary Bedosky, Past Chairperson
Kim Quirk, Executive Director, Leadership Richardson

Scroll To Top