Skip to content

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board
Stan Bradshaw, US Freedom Capital LLC

1st Vice Chairman / Economic Division
Susan Kassen, Ebby Halliday Realtors

Vice Chairman / Community Division
Jan Arrant, Methodist Richardson Medical Center

Vice Chairman / Business Services Division
Monica Scott, Logotology

Immediate Past Chair
Kory Aoyama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas

Vice Chairman / Membership Services
Eric Peltier, Legacy Texas Bank

Vice Chairman / Budget and Finance
Manasseh Durkin, Durkin Enterprises

Board of Directors

Jerry Cornelius, Canyon Creek Art & Frame

Randy Ford, National Write Your Congressman

John Hurst, Lennox International

Johnny Lee, CPA



Deb Richards, Richland College of the DCCCD

Patricia Sharp, State Farm

Brian Dunlap, Texas Instruments

Jolene Hersch, ARGO Data

Anthony Pampillonia, Pampillonia Jewelers

Lesley Sanders, GEICO

Sandee Treptow, Reliant Energy

Darren Durrett, BB&T Bank

Raul Hinojosa, UT Dallas

Bob Krombach, Preferred Office Products

Ken Presley, Texas Bank and Trust

Bill Schaid, Kiwanis Club of Richardson

Marceen Woods, Alliance Architects

Board of Advisors

Darrell Beckett, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas

Stephen Crawford, Halff Associates

Nabil El-horr, Afrah Mediteranean Restaurant



Heather Hurd, Frost Bank

Cindy Shafer, Network of Community Ministries

Rachel Koster Boelter, Hudson Peters Commercial Real Estate

Rick Currey, Fobare Commercial

Scott Flannery, United Healthcare

Alicia Makaye, GXA

Amy Taylor, Methodist Richardson Medical Center

Taiwan Brown, Real Page, Inc.

Kortney Gibson, Berry Appleman & Leiden LLP (BAL Global)

Mark Parmerlee, Golden Tree Restaurants

Javier Mazon, Group Lamerica



Suzanne Williamson, Raytheon



Ex-Officio Board

Karen Clardy, Richardson ISD

Dr. Jeannie Stone, Richardson ISD

Dan Johnson, City of Richardson

Mayor Paul Voelker, City of Richardson

David McCombs, Haynes and Boone, LLP

Scroll To Top