Need Help?
Skip to content

Annual Meeting

AM Art w speaker and title v2

Join us as we POWER FORWARD with Cynt Marshall, Dallas Mavericks CEO!

Wednesday, March 20th | 5 pm | The Eisemann Center for Performing Arts

5 pm: Networking/VIP Reception | 6 pm: Presentation & Awards

Followed by a Post Reception and Concert

Tickets: $75 members | $95 non-members


The Annual Meeting is the chamber's opportunity to share accomplishments from the previous year, while recognizing and thanking our members for their role in those successes.  It will also include the presentation of the 2023 Citizen of the Year.

Additionally, all attendees who wish to attend will receive admission to the US Navy Sea Chanters performance in the Eisemann Hill Performance Hall after the event.

Thank you to our current sponsors!
Sponsors v10
2022 Award Recipients
(Awarded at 2023 Annual Meeting)

Citizen of the Year
Mary Bedosky

Ambassador of the Year
Roni Carrasco, City of Richardson CVB

Volunteer of the Year
Marta Gomez Frey, Collin SBDC Director

Member Company of the Year
Rescue Air

Chairperson's Award
Chuck Eisemann

Young Professional of the Year
Danny McGaugh

Charitable Organization of the Year
Richardson Symphony Orchestra

Rising Star of the Year
West Coast University

Scroll To Top